From left to right: Arnold Wunder, Kahului, Hawaii Stake President; Ronald K. Hawkins, Honolulu, Hawaii Mission President; Riley Moffat, Head Reference Librarian at BYU-Hawii and President of the Mormon Pacific Historical Society; Fred E. Woods, BYU Professor of Church History & Doctrine and executive director of the MHSF; Kim R. Wilson, chairman of the MHSF.

Photo courtesy Jace McQuivey, General Counsel, Hawaii Reserves, Inc.

Leave a Reply